2016 Board of Trustees


Harry Saltzgaver
Board Chairman

Anitra Dempsey
Vice Chair

Chuck C. Tucker
Corporate Secretary

Edward Pearson


Susan Byrne
Kenneth Cecil, CPA
Wayne Chaney, Sr.
John Claridy
Jeffrey Cornejo, Ed.D
Larry DeJarnett
Anitra Dempsey
Ivy A. Goolsby
Stephanie Hargrove
James Hendrickson
Gail Herring
Warren Hughes
Josef Levy
Robin Pano
Christine Robbins
Kimmo Sahakangas
Brad Ward
Patrice Wong

Goodwill SOLAC Leadership Steering Team

Janet McCarthy
President and CEO

Julie Dover
Chief Operating Officer

Rob Boyajian
Director of Information Services

Steve Cipolla
Director of LiNKS

Ben Espitia
Director of Workforce Development

Marie Garcia
Assistant to the President and CEO

Gina Johnson
Director of Human Resources and Corporate Compliance

Lisa Grassi

Director of Finance

Donna Snell
Director of Sales and Operations

Paulette Thornton
Director of Marketing and Community Outreach